New challenge

lens-637558_640Heeeyyy…

I’m back!

Maybe.

A few days into January, I noticed many people doing a photo challenge. I thought it was cool, but kind of missed the boat.

But they just released February’s list, so I thought I’d not only join in on the photo challenge (have I mentioned that I wanted to do a photowalk minimum once/week in 2012, and so far I’ve done none? But let’s put a little blame on the sickness(es) that kept me down for 23 days in January) but also use it to revive my blog a little.

Here’s the February photo-a-day challenge

I’m also going to choose 4 and use those as themes for my photo walks in February. To be determined.

I’ll have more to write about re: triathlon training & other topics soon. Obviously, exercise/training was delayed due to being ill, so I’m reconsidering triathlon goals (but still planning on running at least one, hopefully 2!)

Here we go 🙂

Leave a Reply

