If at first you don’t succeed, try, try again

20120322-124721.jpg

I keep trying to get this blog updated regularly. I really do. But life gets in the way. And for some reason I’d rather do anything except write at the end of a workday.

The Feb Photo a Day challenge went okay, but when I went to Edmonton towards the end of the month it sort of fell apart… and never recovered. So I didn’t finish it. Boo on me.

But: onto bigger and better things.

I’m going to try to set out a schedule for myself for posting to this blog. And stick to it. It’ll probably be once-a-week (to start). Although, I do plan on writing another blog post this week. About a new project I’m participating in. I’m pretty excited. I’ll tell you more about it later.

In the meantime, I leave you with a picture of my pets… and their version of bunk beds.

Leave a Reply

